Past simple

1.watched

2.cleaned

3.returned

4.stoped

5.stayed

6.walked

7.shoped

8.looked

9.tidyed

10.smailed

11.cried

12.watered

13.droped

14.called

15.stayed

1.I talked to Jane an hour ago.

2.We played tennis last Sunday.

3.He phoned me two hours ago.

4.It rained yesterday.

5.They travelled by plane last month.

6.I walked the dog five hours ago.

7.I listened to music ago night.

8.He worked in London last year.

9.We played tennis yesterday.

10.Tim cooked dinner last Monday.

Yesterday my family and I visited my grandparents. My mum helped my grandma with the housework. My dad cleaned the windows. My brother and I watched cartoons on TV. Later, we played outside in the garden. We climbed up the tree to got to the treehouse. We  stayed there all afternoon. Then our mum called us because it was time to go. Our grandparents kissed us goodbye and we  returned home․

1.Yesterday my sister and I helped our mum in the house. Frist, we cleaned our rooms and then we washed our clothes. After that, we cooked some pasta. The pasta don’t be very good. Harris, but our mum was happy to eat it. She don’t want to show that the food was awful! Our mum is so kind.

1.Mum usually washes the dishes. Yesterday dad washed the dishes.

2.Mum usually cooks dinner. Yesterday dad cooked dinner.

3.Mum usually irons the clothes. Yesterday dad ironed the clothes.

4.Mum usually walks the dog. Yesterday dad walked the dog.

 

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով